[How are the six major Chinese teas divided?

]_How to distinguish_How to distinguish

[How are the six major Chinese teas divided?
]_How to distinguish_How to distinguish

Many people have the habit of drinking tea, especially those who are some years old, have a better understanding of tea culture, also know the relevant knowledge of tea, and know the role and efficacy of tea, so there may be a long history of teaThere is no doubt that there are many types of tea in China, and many young people do not know how to distinguish them, so here are some simple ways to identify tea.

How are the six major Chinese teas divided?
Green tea: Green tea is one of the six major teas in China. It belongs to non-fermented tea. In the process of making green tea, there is no fermentation process.

Green tea crops rank first among several major teas in the country. Due to different killing and drying methods, green tea crops can be divided into fried green tea, steamed green tea, roasted green tea, and sun-green tea.

At present, green tea is produced in all provinces of the country, especially in Anhui, Hubei, Hunan, Jiangxi, Guizhou, and Zhejiang.

Yellow tea: Yellow tea is one of the six major teas in China, and it is also a country-specific tea. It belongs to slightly fermented tea.

The biggest feature of yellow tea is the “yellow soup and yellow leaves”, thanks to its unique manufacturing process.

Its production is similar to green tea, but it is an extra stuffy process.

Yellow tea has a long history and was originally created in the Western Han Dynasty. It is currently mostly produced in Anhui, Hunan, Hubei, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Guangdong and other places.

Green tea: Green tea (Oolong tea) is one of the six major teas in China and belongs to semi-fermented tea. It has both the fragrance of green tea and the richness of black tea.

After the tea is brewed, the leaves are green in the middle, and the edges have obvious red edges, so it is known as “green leaves with red protrusions”.

At present, it is mainly distributed in Fujian, Taiwan and Guangdong. There is also a small amount of production in Zhejiang, Sichuan, Jiangxi and other places.

Oolong tea can be divided into northern Fujian oolong tea, southern Fujian oolong tea, Guangdong oolong tea, and Taiwan oolong tea according to the origin and the tea making process.

Among them, the representative teas of North Fujian Oolong Tea are Dahongpao, Tie Luo Han, Water Turtle, White Cockscomb, and North Fujian Narcissus, etc .; the representatives of South Fujian Oolong Tea are Anxi Tieguanyin, Jin Gui, etc .; the representative teas of Guangdong Oolong Tea are Phoenix Dancong; Taiwan’s representative oolong tea is frozen oolong, Alishan oolong and so on.

Black tea: Black tea is one of the six major teas in China. It belongs to post-fermented tea and is a country-specific tea.

Black tea has a long history. It is mainly made of coarse and old raw materials. Its processing procedures mainly include killing greens, rolling, wicker piles, drying, etc. Among them, wicker piles are the key processes for forming the quality of black tea.

At present, black tea producing areas are mainly distributed in Hunan, Hubei, Yunnan, Guangxi, Sichuan and other places.

The main varieties are black tea from Hunan, Laoqing tea from Hubei, Pu’er tea from Yunnan and Liubao tea from Guangxi.

Black tea: Black tea is one of the six major teas in China and belongs to fully fermented tea.

Black tea has the deepest degree of oxidative polymerization of polyphenols in the six major teas. Its production method mainly evolved from the cutting of green tea and white tea, but it is a fermentation process that is many times more complicated than green tea.

The production of black tea originally originated from the Wuyishan area of Fujian Province. At present, tea areas are mainly concentrated in Hainan, Guangdong, Fujian, Hunan, Taiwan, Anhui, Zhejiang and other places.

Black tea can be divided into three types according to different production methods, namely, small black tea, Gongfu black tea, and black crushed tea.

Black tea is famous for “red soup and red leaves”. Among them, the famous varieties are mainly Qimen Gongfu, Zhengshan race, Dianhong Gongfu, and Ning Honggong.

Scented tea: Scented tea is a newly-established famous tea with a special flower type, which belongs to the baked green tea type. It is mainly shaped by a plurality of tea buds.

Scented tea is mostly made by hand, is it very high? Its production technology mainly includes killing greens, lightly kneading, pre-baking, strip selection, landscaping, shape baking, etc.

The scented tea is made of the finest Fujian white silver needle tea and dehydrated flowers into jasmine, amaranth, lilies, tribute, and nasturtium. The beauty of the flower and its medicinal value are reflected.

The biggest feature of scented tea is “flowers bloom in tea leaves”. It has a high appreciation value. At the same time, many flowers also have good health care effects, which can often regulate nerves and provide immunity.